Contact Us

Contacts of Senior Officials:

NameDesignationEmail ID
Mr. Dheeraj Kumar Gaur Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jha Vice President - Systems
Ms. Nanda Viswanathan Senoir Vice President -Audit & Compliance
Mr.Pankaj Kumar Chauhan Senior Vice President - Credit
Mr. Lokesh Chandra Yadav Senior Vice President - Credit
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Dwivedi Vice President –Credit
Mr. Lingraj B. Naik Vice President – Trade

Transaction Hours

Business Hours: Maldives Local Time is + 05:00 GMT All Timings as per Maldives Local Time

Business Hours
(Sunday to Thursday)
08:30 am to 2:00 pm
Weekly Holiday Friday & Saturday
Other Holidays As per Public Holidays declared.